It’s time to move on

Now, as I proclaimed a while back, I’m merging my photography with my writing… and I’m doing it here: www.verbali.se

Please, be patient as I slowly punch the shit out of that new site – it’s still a wee bit buggy. But It’ll get better. Now, if you’re reading this through an RSS-reader, you can update the feed to this instead. And if you’re one of those bookmark-readers, be so kind as to update your bookmark so it points to http://www.verbali.se instead. There, I’ll keep writing and also showcase my photos. There will be quite a lot of updates coming to that part of the site over the next few days, but do not fear – text will also be generated.

 

Peace, out.

Leave a Reply

