Designers, gather! English / Swedish

It’s drawing near! Recently I decided that I was going to bring my writing and my photography together, and yesterday I threw together a new design for it as well. I now need two thngs: 1. A html-monkey that can take my design and make me a wordpress theme from it AND 2. A good name for the new domain! I desperately need help with both. If YOU have a good idea for a name or have the skill to make my design come alive, PLEASE let me know! There WILL be cake!

 

Nu börjar det närma sig! Nyligen så bestämde jag mig för att sammanföra mitt skrivande och mitt fotande, och igår så slängde jag ihop en ny design för det projektet. Nu behöver jag två saker: 1. En html-apa som kan hjälpa mig att konvertera min design till ett wordpress-tema OCH 2. Ett bra förslag på ett namn till den nya domänen. Om du har en bra idé om namn eller om du har skills för att hjälpa min design att fungera, SNÄLLA säg till! Belöning i form av tårta utlovas!

Leave a Reply

